Tutoreak 2017-2018

HAUR HEZKUNTZA
HH 0 Eukene Briones ebriones@eguzkibegi.net
HH 1A Miren Hernando mhernando@eguzkibegi.net
HH 1B Ainhoa Barrenetxea abarrenetxea@eguzkibegi.net
HH 2A Marije Zuazo mjzuazo@eguzkibegi.net
HH 2B Esti Nobajas enobajas@eguzkibegi.net
HH 2C Ziortza Bilbao zbilbao@eguzkibegi.net
HH 3A Eneko Ibañez enekoibanez@eguzkibegi.net
HH 3B Endika Bilbao endikabilbao@eguzkibegi.net
HH 4A Maripi Agirre mbagirre@eguzkibegi.net
HH 4B Leire Urkijo lurkijo@eguzkibegi.net
HH 5A Esti Castro ecastro@eguzkibegi.net
HH 5B Joana Nuñez jnunez@eguzkibegi.net
 
LEHEN HEZKUNTZA
LH 1A Unai Ibañez uibanez@eguzkibegi.net
LH 1B Eider Ros eiderros@eguzkibegi.net
LH 2A Bego Berrioategortua - Añeta Arregi bberrio@eguzkibegi.netaarregi@eguzkibegi.net
LH 2B Josune Ibarzabal jibarzabal@eguzkibegi.net
LH 3A Jabi Olabarriaga jolabarriaga@eguzkibegi.net
LH 3B Yolanda Aranaz yaranaz@eguzkibegi.net
LH 4A Jabi Gereta jgereta@eguzkibegi.net
LH 4B Itsaso Mugarza imugarza@eguzkibegi.net  
LH 5A Amaia Zabalgogeaskoa azabalgogeaskoa@eguzkibegi.net
LH 5B  Ainara Lejona alejona@eguzkibegi.net
LH 6A Eider Maza - Arantza Ormaza emaza@eguzkibegi.netaormaza@eguzkibegi.net
LH 6B Aintzina Lekue alekue@eguzkibegi.net
 
BIGARREN HEZKUNTZA
DBH 1A Amagoia Isusi, Nerea Lopez aisusi@eguzkibegi.netnerealopez@eguzkibegi.net
DBH 1B Izaskun Oñederra ioinaderra@eguzkibegi.net
DBH 2A Juan Luís Arrien jlarrien2@eguzkibegi.net 
DBH 2B Iñigo Txintxurreta itxintxurreta@eguzkibegi.net 
DBH 3A Aitor Garcia agandoin@eguzkibegi.net
DBH 3B Maialen Gorroño maialen@eguzkibegi.net
DBH 4A Idoia Azpiazu iazpiazu@eguzkibegi.net 
DBH 4B Iraitz Ortuzar iortuzar@eguzkibegi.net